Joyful Noise is a Canadian rock-fusion band formed in 2015, consisting of Corey McNeill on guitar, Jason Berube (Chris Kirby, Keith Hallet, Andy Brown) on drums, and Camilo Villamizar (Dub Antenna) on bass. The band draws influence from a wide array of contemporary and foundation artists in the jazz, funk, and blues traditions; including Herbie Hancock, John Scofield, Oz Noy, Vulfpeck, Snarky Puppy, and Dixie Dregs. Their live shows also frequently incorporate style elements from modern rock and electronica, and feature nods to pop culture icons.

Playing OnSaturdayStageYippie StageGenresFunk/Jazz/FusionHometownFredericton,